Monday, November 29, 2021

Custom Adv 1


Mary W. Mbau (Mrs.), HSC

Director of Probation Service



Christine O. Obondi, (PHD)
Deputy Director, Professional Services Section


Hannah Maingi
Deputy Director, Court Services Section


Philip Ntabo
Deputy Director, Community Service Orders and Power of Mercy Section


Hitler Ogenche
Deputy Director, Research, Statistics, Reforms and Innovation Section


Boniface Muindu 
Deputy Director, Aftercare and Probation Institutions Section


Kennedy Odipo
Deputy Director, Technical Administration Section

Our Contacts

Probation and After Care Service Headquarters
A: Taifa Road, Reinsurance Plaza Building
P. O. Box 42335-00100 Nairobi, Kenya
P: +254-020-2652335/ 3311303 /2215658/ 2240057/ 2224016/ 722-104621/ 104623